Board of Directors

Shoals Chamber of Commerce | 256-764-4661 | 20 Hightower Pl., Florence, AL 35630   |  Member LoginSearch the Shoals

2019-2020 Board of Directors

The Shoals Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is composed of 24 members, 1/3 of whom are elected annually to serve three (3) years or until their successors are elected and have qualified. The incoming Chairman appoints, subject to the approval of the Board, four (4) members to the Board of Directors to serve one-year terms. The Chairman, Chairman-Elect, Second Chairman-Elect and Immediate Past Chairman shall serve as additional members of the Board. This totals 32 members participating and representing the Shoals area (both Colbert and Lauderdale counties of Northwest Alabama).

The government and policy-making responsibilities of the Chamber are vested in the Board of Directors, which control its property, exercises control over its finances, and directs its affairs.
boardroom.jpg
Executive Committee
  • Mark Reid, Chairman
    Reid Construction
    120 Rivermont Rd., Florence, AL  35630
    p: 256.764.3090   e: markreidcon@bellsouth.net

  • Ryan Moore, Chairman-Elect
    Peoples Trust Bank
    1131 Wills Ave., Florence, AL  35630
    p: 256.766.6300  e: rmoore@peoplestrustbk.com

  • Billy Hammock, 2nd Chairman-Elect
    Creative Jewelers
    216 N. Court St., Florence, AL 35630
    p: 256.766.7650   e: billy.hammock@yahoo.com

  • Jan Ingle, Immediate Past Chairman
    SBS Supply Company, Inc.
    P.O. Box 340, Florence, AL  35630
    p: 256.764.8481   e: jingle@sbselectric.com

  • Jill Andrews, Vice Chairman of Membership Retention & Development
    Cr3ate Architects
    218A N. Court St., Florence, AL 35630
    p: 256.383.9967  e: jill@cr3ate.com

  • Jackie Hendrix, Vice Chairman of Public Policy
    Party Pros USA
    3115 Northington Court, Florence, AL 35630
    p: 256-766-6214   e: jhendrix@partyprosusa.com

  • Mike Randall, Vice Chairman of Business Growth
    Coldwell Banker Pinnacle Properties
    2093 Florence Blvd., Florence, AL 35630
    p: 256.366.9739   e: mike@mikerandallteam.com

  • Rhonda Richardson, Vice Chairman of Finance & Administration
    Florence Housing Authority
    110 South Cypress St., Ste. 1, Florence, AL  35630
    p: 256.740.5211  e: rrichardson@flohousing.org

  • Zach Taylor, Vice Chairman of Education Workforce Readiness
    Southwire
    4251 Helton Dr., Florence, AL 35630
    p: 256-412-5610   e: zach.taylor@southwire.com
Terms Ending 2020
Terms Ending 2021
Terms Ending 2022
1 Year Appointments
Image
Better Business Bureau
U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Image
Business Council of Alabama