Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Shoals Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is composed of 24 members, 1/3 of whom are elected annually to serve three (3) years or until their successors are elected and have qualified. The incoming Chairman appoints, subject to the approval of the Board, four (4) members to the Board of Directors to serve one-year terms. The Chairman, Chairman-Elect, Second Chairman-Elect and Immediate Past Chairman shall serve as additional members of the Board. This totals 32 members participating and representing the Shoals area (both Colbert and Lauderdale counties of Northwest Alabama).

The government and policy-making responsibilities of the Chamber are vested in the Board of Directors, which control its property, exercises control over its finances, and directs its affairs.

Executive Committee 2023-2024

Ashley Morrow

  • Chair

    Alchemy / Click Synergy
    3115 Northington Court
    Florence, AL 35630

    P 256-335-6576

Kyle Buchanan

  • Immediate Past Chair

  • Helen Keller Hospital
    1300 South Montgomery Ace.
    Sheffield, AL 35660

    P 256-386-4556

Chris Estave

  • Second Chair Elect
    Vice Chair of Finance & Administration

  • First Metro Bank
    406 West Avalon Ave.
    Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

    P 256-386-0600


  • Vice Chair of Government Affairs

  • TBD

    P 256-

Heather Wright
Vice Chair Workforce Initiatives

Alabama SBDC Network
The University of Alabama
821 Greensboro Ave
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

P: 256.318.5830

Directors Terms Ending 2024
Directors Terms Ending 2025
Directors Terms Ending 2026
One Year Board Appointments - Term Ending 2024

Contact the Chamber

Staff email address can be found here. Voicemail is available at 256.764.4661.